22188 - JBP-HBJ INTERCITY S.F Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 5 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JBP-HBJ INTERCITY S.F - 22188 runs from JBP (JABALPUR) to HBJ (HABIBGANJ). JBP-HBJ INTERCITY S.F runs Daily. JBP-HBJ INTERCITY S.F train departs from JABALPUR at 16:10 hrs and arrives at HABIBGANJ at 22:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MMLMADAN MAHAL16:1616:182 mins4111
SRIDSRIDHAM16:5116:521 min54311
NUNARSINGHPUR17:2117:221 min85211
KYKARELI17:3417:351 min100211
GARGADARWARA17:5517:561 min129211
PPIPIPARIYA18:2718:281 min178211
ETITARSI JN20:0020:2525 mins246311
HBDHOSHANGABAD20:4320:452 mins263111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye