22181 - JBP-NZM DAILY EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 5 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JBP-NZM DAILY EXP. - 22181 runs from JBP (JABALPUR) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). JBP-NZM DAILY EXP. runs Daily. JBP-NZM DAILY EXP. train departs from JABALPUR at 15:10 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 05:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SHRSIHORA ROAD15:3815:402 mins38-11
KMZKATNI MURWARA16:2516:305 mins91-11
BNUBANDAKPUR17:4317:452 mins185-11
DMODAMOH18:0018:055 mins200-11
PHAPATHARIA18:2818:302 mins227-11
SGOSAUGOR19:0519:105 mins278-11
KYEKHURAI19:4819:502 mins330-11
MAKRMALKHERI20:1820:202 mins348-11
LARLALITPUR21:2721:292 mins408-11
JHSJHANSI JN22:4522:5510 mins498-11
GWLGWALIOR JN00:0500:105 mins596-12
AGCAGRA CANTT01:5301:552 mins715-12
MTJMATHURA JN02:4302:452 mins768-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye