22172 - HBJ-PUNE SF HUMSAFAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 55 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HBJ-PUNE SF HUMSAFAR EXP - 22172 runs from HBJ (HABIBGANJ) to PUNE (PUNE JN). HBJ-PUNE SF HUMSAFAR EXP runs on undefined . HBJ-PUNE SF HUMSAFAR EXP train departs from HABIBGANJ at 17:25 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 09:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HBDHOSHANGABAD18:3018:322 mins6811
ETITARSI JN19:0019:055 mins8611
BSLBHUSAVAL JN23:5023:555 mins39311
MMRMANMAD JN02:3002:355 mins57712
KPGKOPARGAON03:3803:402 mins61912
ANGAHMADNAGAR05:3305:352 mins73012
DDDAUND JN07:4007:5515 mins81412
PUNEPUNE JN09:20----88912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye