22169 - HBJ-SRC SF HAMSAFAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 5 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HBJ-SRC SF HAMSAFAR EXP - 22169 runs from HBJ (HABIBGANJ) to SRC (SANTRAGACHI JN). HBJ-SRC SF HAMSAFAR EXP runs on Thurs . HBJ-SRC SF HAMSAFAR EXP train departs from HABIBGANJ at 14:40 hrs and arrives at SANTRAGACHI JN at 16:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BHSVIDISHA15:2515:272 mins5911
BINABINA JN17:1017:155 mins14411
SGOSAUGOR18:4518:505 mins21911
DMODAMOH19:5319:552 mins29711
KMZKATNI MURWARA21:4521:5510 mins40611
SDLSHAHDOL00:3000:322 mins53312
BSPBILASPUR JN04:2004:3515 mins72512
RIGRAIGARH06:2306:252 mins85812
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN08:1008:122 mins93012
ROUROURKELA09:2609:4115 mins103112
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR11:0511:127 mins112812
TATATATANAGAR JN12:1512:205 mins119012
KGPKHARAGPUR JN14:2514:305 mins132812
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN16:45----143612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye