22164 - KURJ-BPL MAHAMANA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 40 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KURJ-BPL MAHAMANA EXP - 22164 runs from KURJ (KHAJURAHO) to BPL (BHOPAL JN). KURJ-BPL MAHAMANA EXP runs Daily. KURJ-BPL MAHAMANA EXP train departs from KHAJURAHO at 16:15 hrs and arrives at BHOPAL JN at 22:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KHGPKHARGAPUR17:3417:362 mins7811
TKMGTIKAMGARH18:2018:255 mins11411
LARLALITPUR19:3319:352 mins16511
BINABINA JN20:2520:305 mins22811
MABAMANDI BAMORA20:4720:481 min24511
BAQGANJ BASODA21:0921:101 min27411
BHSVIDISHA21:3821:402 mins31311
BPLBHOPAL JN22:55----36711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye