22154 - SA MS SUPERFAST Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 20 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SA MS SUPERFAST - 22154 runs from SA (SALEM JN) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). SA MS SUPERFAST runs Daily. SA MS SUPERFAST train departs from SALEM JN at 21:20 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 03:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SASALEM JN--21:20--011
SXTSALEM TOWN21:2821:302 mins611
APNAYODHYAPATTANAM21:4021:411 min1411
VGEVALAPPADI G HLT21:5922:001 min3311
ETPETTAPUR ROAD22:0922:101 min4111
ATUATTUR22:2422:251 min5611
CHSMCHINNA SALEM22:4922:501 min8811
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN23:5500:0510 mins13912
VMVILLUPURAM JN00:5300:552 mins19412
TMVTINDIVANAM01:2801:302 mins23112
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR01:5301:552 mins26112
CGLCHENGALPATTU02:2802:302 mins29712
TBMTAMBARAM02:5803:002 mins32712
MSCHENNAI EGMORE03:40----35212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye