22153 - MS SA SUPER FAST EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 20 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MS SA SUPER FAST EXP - 22153 runs from MS (CHENNAI EGMORE) to SA (SALEM JN). MS SA SUPER FAST EXP runs Daily. MS SA SUPER FAST EXP train departs from CHENNAI EGMORE at 22:45 hrs and arrives at SALEM JN at 05:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TBMTAMBARAM23:1323:152 mins2511
CGLCHENGALPATTU23:4323:452 mins5611
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR00:0800:102 mins9112
TMVTINDIVANAM00:3300:352 mins12112
VMVILLUPURAM JN01:1001:122 mins15812
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN02:0502:1510 mins21312
CHSMCHINNA SALEM03:0403:051 min26412
ATUATTUR03:2903:301 min29612
ETPETTAPUR ROAD03:4403:451 min31212
VGEVALAPPADI G HLT03:5403:551 min31912
APNAYODHYAPATTANAM04:1404:151 min33812
SXTSALEM TOWN04:2904:301 min34612
SASALEM JN05:05----35212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye