22152 - KZJ-PUNE SF EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 35 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KZJ-PUNE SF EXPRESS - 22152 runs from KZJ (KAZIPET JN) to PUNE (PUNE JN). KZJ-PUNE SF EXPRESS runs on Sun . KZJ-PUNE SF EXPRESS train departs from KAZIPET JN at 13:30 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 11:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KZJKAZIPET JN--13:30--011
PDPLPEDDAPALLI14:1514:161 min7611
RDMRAMGUNDAM14:2914:301 min9311
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR15:1915:201 min16511
BPQBALHARSHAH17:3017:355 mins23511
CDCHANDRAPUR17:5017:533 mins24911
WRRWARORA18:2918:301 min29511
HGTHINGANGHAT19:2819:302 mins33311
WRWARDHA JN20:0020:033 mins36711
PLOPULGAON JN20:2520:272 mins39711
DMNDHAMANGAON20:4220:453 mins41711
BDBADNERA JN21:5521:583 mins46311
AKAKOLA JN22:5522:583 mins54111
SEGSHEGAON23:2323:252 mins57911
BSLBHUSAVAL JN01:1501:205 mins68112
MMRMANMAD JN04:1004:155 mins86512
KPGKOPARGAON05:3805:402 mins90712
ANGAHMADNAGAR07:1307:152 mins101812
DDDAUND JN09:2509:4015 mins110212
PUNEPUNE JN11:05----117712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye