22151 - PUNE-KZJ SF EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 50 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PUNE-KZJ SF EXPRESS - 22151 runs from PUNE (PUNE JN) to KZJ (KAZIPET JN). PUNE-KZJ SF EXPRESS runs on Sat . PUNE-KZJ SF EXPRESS train departs from PUNE JN at 21:45 hrs and arrives at KAZIPET JN at 18:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PUNEPUNE JN--21:45--011
DDDAUND JN23:0023:2525 mins7611
ANGAHMADNAGAR00:4000:433 mins16012
KPGKOPARGAON02:2802:302 mins27112
MMRMANMAD JN03:3503:405 mins31312
BSLBHUSAVAL JN06:3006:355 mins49712
SEGSHEGAON08:0808:102 mins59912
AKAKOLA JN08:3708:403 mins63612
BDBADNERA JN10:2210:253 mins71512
DMNDHAMANGAON10:5510:572 mins76112
PLOPULGAON JN11:1211:142 mins78112
WRWARDHA JN11:3711:403 mins81112
HGTHINGANGHAT12:0812:102 mins84512
WRRWARORA12:3512:361 min88312
CDCHANDRAPUR13:2213:253 mins92912
BPQBALHARSHAH14:1014:2010 mins94312
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR15:1415:151 min101312
RDMRAMGUNDAM16:1416:151 min108512
PDPLPEDDAPALLI16:3016:311 min110212
KZJKAZIPET JN18:35----117712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye