22149 - ERS-PUNE SF EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 35 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ERS-PUNE SF EXPRESS - 22149 runs from ERS (ERNAKULAM JN) to PUNE (PUNE JN). ERS-PUNE SF EXPRESS runs on Tue Sat . ERS-PUNE SF EXPRESS train departs from ERNAKULAM JN at 05:15 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 05:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ERSERNAKULAM JN--05:15--0311
TCRTHRISUR06:1706:203 mins75211
SRRSHORANUR JN07:1507:205 mins107611
TIRTIRUR07:5808:002 mins152111
CLTKOZHIKKODE08:4708:503 mins193311
TLYTHALASSERY09:3809:402 mins262111
CANKANNUR10:1210:153 mins283111
KGQKASARAGOD11:1411:151 min368211
MAJNMANGALORE JN12:0512:1510 mins419111
UDUDUPI13:4813:502 mins501111
KAWRKARWAR16:1016:122 mins768211
MAOMADGAON17:1017:2010 mins850211
SWVSAWANTWADI ROAD18:2618:282 mins960111
KKWKANKAVLI19:1019:122 mins1028111
RNRATNAGIRI20:5521:005 mins1184211
CHICHIPLUN22:2022:222 mins1290111
PNVLPANVEL02:3002:355 mins1547712
PUNEPUNE JN05:50----1667112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye