22144 - BIDAR-CSMT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 5 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BIDAR-CSMT EXPRESS - 22144 runs from BIDR (BIDAR) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). BIDAR-CSMT EXPRESS runs on Sun Fri undefined . BIDAR-CSMT EXPRESS train departs from BIDAR at 19:50 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 07:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BHLKBHALKI20:2020:211 min3811
UDGRUDGIR20:5120:521 min81111
LTRRLATUR ROAD21:4421:451 min11411
LURLATUR22:2522:305 mins14711
HGLHARANGUL22:4222:431 min158111
MRXMURUD23:0623:071 min18311
UMDUSMANABAD23:3023:322 mins22611
BTWBARSI TOWN23:5723:581 min26311
KWVKURDUVADI00:5300:552 mins30012
DDDAUND JN02:4502:505 mins40912
PUNEPUNE JN04:1004:155 mins48512
LNLLONAVALA05:1305:152 mins54912
KJTKARJAT05:5806:002 mins57712
KYNKALYAN JN06:4206:453 mins62312
TNATHANE07:0407:051 min64312
DRDADAR07:2807:302 mins66812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye