22143 - CSMT-BIDAR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 15 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CSMT-BIDAR EXPRESS - 22143 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to BIDR (BIDAR). CSMT-BIDAR EXPRESS runs on Thurs Sat undefined . CSMT-BIDAR EXPRESS train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 21:00 hrs and arrives at BIDAR at 09:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDADAR21:1221:153 mins911
TNATHANE21:3421:351 min3411
KYNKALYAN JN21:5021:522 mins5411
KJTKARJAT22:3822:402 mins10011
LNLLONAVALA23:2223:253 mins12811
PUNEPUNE JN00:3000:355 mins19212
DDDAUND JN01:5001:522 mins26812
KWVKURDUVADI03:1803:235 mins37712
BTWBARSI TOWN03:5303:552 mins41412
UMDUSMANABAD04:3704:403 mins45112
MRXMURUD05:4405:451 min49412
HGLHARANGUL06:0906:101 min519112
LURLATUR06:3006:4010 mins53012
LTRRLATUR ROAD07:1007:111 min56312
UDGRUDGIR07:4607:471 min596112
BHLKBHALKI08:2208:231 min63912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye