22138 - PRERANA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 15 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PRERANA EXPRESS - 22138 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to NGP (NAGPUR). PRERANA EXPRESS runs on Sun Mon Fri . PRERANA EXPRESS train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 17:25 hrs and arrives at NAGPUR at 10:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADIAHMEDABAD JN--17:25--0311
NDNADIAD JN18:1418:162 mins46111
ANNDANAND JN18:3418:362 mins64111
BRCVADODARA JN19:2919:345 mins100111
BHBHARUCH JN20:3020:322 mins170411
STSURAT21:2021:3010 mins229211
NDBNANDURBAR23:5300:0310 mins389112
JLJALGAON JN03:1503:205 mins540312
BSLBHUSAVAL JN03:5504:005 mins5642,412
MKUMALKAPUR04:5805:002 mins614212
AKAKOLA JN06:1506:205 mins704212
BDBADNERA JN07:5708:003 mins783212
WRWARDHA JN09:1209:153 mins878112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye