22137 - PRERANA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 55 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PRERANA EXPRESS - 22137 runs from NGP (NAGPUR) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). PRERANA EXPRESS runs on Sun Thurs undefined . PRERANA EXPRESS train departs from NAGPUR at 10:30 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 03:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
WRWARDHA JN11:2511:305 mins79-11
BDBADNERA JN13:0713:103 mins174-11
AKAKOLA JN14:1014:155 mins253-11
SEGSHEGAON14:4314:452 mins290-11
MKUMALKAPUR15:2315:252 mins343-11
BSLBHUSAVAL JN16:2516:305 mins392-11
JLJALGAON JN17:2017:255 mins417-11
DDEDONDAICHA19:2319:252 mins533-11
NDBNANDURBAR19:5520:005 mins567-11
STSURAT23:3023:355 mins728-11
BHBHARUCH JN00:1900:212 mins786-12
BRCVADODARA JN01:1801:235 mins856-12
ANNDANAND JN01:5501:561 min892-12
NDNADIAD JN02:1202:131 min911-12
ADIAHMEDABAD JN03:25----956-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye