22136 - REWA-NGP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 5 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The REWA-NGP EXP - 22136 runs from REWA (REWA) to NGP (NAGPUR). REWA-NGP EXP runs on Thurs . REWA-NGP EXP train departs from REWA at 20:50 hrs and arrives at NAGPUR at 10:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
STASATNA22:0022:1010 mins50111
MYRMAIHAR22:4322:452 mins85211
KTEKATNI23:4323:452 mins148511
JBPJABALPUR01:1001:2010 mins239112
SRIDSRIDHAM02:0002:022 mins292312
NUNARSINGHPUR02:3002:322 mins323212
PPIPIPARIYA03:3603:382 mins417212
ETITARSI JN04:5005:0010 mins484512
GDYAGHORADONGRI05:5605:582 mins554212
BZUBETUL06:3306:352 mins591112
AMLAAMLA JN06:5807:002 mins61312
PARPANDHURNA08:1808:202 mins67712
NRKRNARKHER08:3508:372 mins69512
KATLKATOL09:0609:082 mins72012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye