22132 - GYAN GANGA SF Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 50 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GYAN GANGA SF - 22132 runs from MUV (MANDUADIH) to PUNE (PUNE JN). GYAN GANGA SF runs on Thurs . GYAN GANGA SF train departs from MANDUADIH at 04:15 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 08:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GYNGYANPUR ROAD05:0505:072 mins57111
ALYALLAHABAD CITY07:0307:052 mins119411
ALDALLAHABAD JN07:1507:4025 mins121911
NYNNAINI08:0008:011 min12911
STASATNA10:5011:0010 mins299111
KTEKATNI12:1012:155 mins397511
JBPJABALPUR13:4013:5010 mins488111
NUNARSINGHPUR14:5815:002 mins572211
PPIPIPARIYA15:5816:002 mins666211
ETITARSI JN17:5518:1015 mins733211
HDHARDA18:5518:572 mins809311
KNWKHANDWA20:4020:455 mins917211
BSLBHUSAVAL JN22:2522:305 mins1040611
MMRMANMAD JN00:5000:555 mins1224312
KPGKOPARGAON02:1802:202 mins1266112
BAPBELAPUR02:5803:002 mins1310112
ANGAHMADNAGAR04:1004:133 mins1377112
DDDAUND JN06:0506:2015 mins1461212
PUNEPUNE JN08:05----1537212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye