22130 - TULSI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 0 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TULSI EXPRESS - 22130 runs from PRYJ (PRAYAGRAJ) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). TULSI EXPRESS runs on Mon Thurs . TULSI EXPRESS train departs from PRAYAGRAJ at 18:30 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 21:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MKPMANIKPUR JN20:3020:355 mins10611
CKTDCHITRAKOT21:0621:115 mins13711
ATEATARRA21:3821:402 mins17411
BNDABANDA JN22:2822:302 mins20511
MBAMAHOBA23:1823:202 mins25911
HPPHARPALPUR00:0500:072 mins31212
MRPRMAU RANIPUR00:3000:322 mins332112
NEWNIVARI01:0201:042 mins36712
JHSJHANSI JN01:4001:5010 mins39812
LARLALITPUR03:0003:022 mins488212
BINABINA JN04:1504:205 mins550212
BPLBHOPAL JN07:0007:055 mins689112
HBJHABIBGANJ07:1707:192 mins695112
ETITARSI JN08:4008:5010 mins780412
TBNTIMARNI09:3109:321 min84212
HDHARDA09:4509:472 mins856312
KNWKHANDWA11:4711:503 mins96412
BAUBURHANPUR12:4012:422 mins1033112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN13:4013:455 mins108712
MMRMANMAD JN15:5516:005 mins1271312
NKNASHIK ROAD16:5517:005 mins1344312
IGPIGATPURI18:2518:305 mins1395412
KYNKALYAN JN20:2220:253 mins1478612
TNATHANE20:4720:503 mins1498812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye