22129 - TULSI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 27 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TULSI EXP - 22129 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to PRYJ (PRAYAGRAJ). TULSI EXP runs on Sun Tue . TULSI EXP train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 05:23 hrs and arrives at PRAYAGRAJ at 08:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE05:3805:402 mins17711
KYNKALYAN JN06:0506:083 mins37411
IGPIGATPURI07:5007:555 mins121111
NKNASHIK ROAD08:4008:455 mins171211
MMRMANMAD JN09:3509:405 mins244211
BSLBHUSAVAL JN12:0012:055 mins42811
BAUBURHANPUR12:4812:502 mins483211
KNWKHANDWA14:1714:203 mins55211
HDHARDA15:3015:322 mins660211
TBNTIMARNI15:4415:451 min67411
ETITARSI JN16:4016:5010 mins735111
HBJHABIBGANJ18:1518:172 mins821111
BPLBHOPAL JN18:4018:455 mins827311
BINABINA JN21:3521:405 mins965311
LARLALITPUR22:3122:332 mins1028311
JHSJHANSI JN00:0000:2525 mins1118712
NEWNIVARI01:0201:042 mins114912
MRPRMAU RANIPUR01:3601:382 mins1183112
HPPHARPALPUR02:0002:022 mins120412
MBAMAHOBA02:5502:572 mins125712
BNDABANDA JN04:2004:288 mins1310112
ATEATARRA04:5504:572 mins134212
CKTDCHITRAKOT05:2405:295 mins1379112
MKPMANIKPUR JN06:3506:405 mins1410212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye