22126 - ASR-NGP AC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 15 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASR-NGP AC EXP - 22126 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to NGP (NAGPUR). ASR-NGP AC EXP runs on Mon . ASR-NGP AC EXP train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 04:10 hrs and arrives at NAGPUR at 04:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--04:10--011
BEASBEAS04:4004:422 mins4311
JUCJALANDHAR CITY05:1805:235 mins7911
LDHLUDHIANA JN06:1506:205 mins13611
UMBAMBALA CANT JN08:0508:105 mins25011
NDLSNEW DELHI10:5010:544 mins44811
AGCAGRA CANTT13:5013:555 mins64211
GWLGWALIOR JN.15:4815:535 mins76111
JHSJHANSI JN17:1517:205 mins85811
BPLBHOPAL JN21:2021:3010 mins114911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye