22124 - AJNI-PUNE-AC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 55 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AJNI-PUNE-AC EXP - 22124 runs from AJNI (AJNI) to PUNE (PUNE JN). AJNI-PUNE-AC EXP runs on Tue . AJNI-PUNE-AC EXP train departs from AJNI at 19:50 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 11:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
WRWARDHA JN20:5020:533 mins7611
DMNDHAMANGAON21:3521:361 min12511
BDBADNERA JN22:3222:353 mins17111
AKAKOLA JN23:3523:405 mins25011
NNNANDURA00:3400:351 min31212
BSLBHUSAVAL JN01:5502:005 mins39012
MMRMANMAD JN04:4004:455 mins57412
KPGKOPARGAON06:3806:402 mins61612
DDDAUND JN10:0010:1515 mins81112
PUNEPUNE JN11:45----88812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye