22122 - LKO-LTT AC SF EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 20 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LKO-LTT AC SF EXPRESS - 22122 runs from LKO (LUCKNOW) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). LKO-LTT AC SF EXPRESS runs on Sun . LKO-LTT AC SF EXPRESS train departs from LUCKNOW at 16:10 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 17:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL17:5518:0510 mins7411
ORAIORAI19:3319:352 mins18011
JHSJHANSI JN21:4521:5510 mins29411
HBJHABIBGANJ03:5004:0010 mins59112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN10:2510:305 mins98312
JLJALGAON JN10:5310:552 mins1008212
NKNASIK ROAD13:2713:303 mins1240312
KYNKALYAN JN16:1716:203 mins13745,612
TNATHANE16:4216:453 mins1395812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye