22121 - LTT-LKO AC SF EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 25 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-LKO AC SF EXPRESS - 22121 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to LKO (LUCKNOW). LTT-LKO AC SF EXPRESS runs on undefined . LTT-LKO AC SF EXPRESS train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 14:20 hrs and arrives at LUCKNOW at 13:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE14:4314:452 mins18711
KYNKALYAN JN15:0515:072 mins38411
NKNASIK ROAD17:2717:303 mins172211
JLJALGAON JN19:5319:552 mins405311
BSLBHUSAVAL JN20:2520:305 mins42911
HBJHABIBGANJ03:0803:1810 mins82812
JHSJHANSI JN07:2507:3510 mins112512
ORAIORAI08:5008:555 mins123912
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL11:5012:1020 mins134512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye