22118 - AMI-PUNE AC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 5 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AMI-PUNE AC EXP - 22118 runs from AMI (AMRAVATI) to PUNE (PUNE JN). AMI-PUNE AC EXP runs on Fri . AMI-PUNE AC EXP train departs from AMRAVATI at 18:35 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 07:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BDBADNERA JN18:4818:502 mins1011
AKAKOLA JN19:4519:505 mins8911
BSLBHUSAVAL JN21:4521:505 mins22811
JLJALGAON JN22:2722:303 mins25211
MMRMANMAD JN00:5000:555 mins41212
KPGKOPARGAON02:1802:202 mins45412
ANGAHMADNAGAR04:1004:133 mins56512
DDDAUND JN05:5506:0510 mins64912
PUNEPUNE JN07:40----72412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye