22114 - KCVL-LTT BI-WEEKLY SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 35 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KCVL-LTT BI-WEEKLY SF EXP - 22114 runs from KCVL (KOCHUVELI) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). KCVL-LTT BI-WEEKLY SF EXP runs on Mon Fri . KCVL-LTT BI-WEEKLY SF EXP train departs from KOCHUVELI at 00:35 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 04:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
QLNKOLLAM JN01:2501:305 mins5911
KYJKAYANKULAM02:0302:052 mins10011
CNGRCHENGANNUR02:2802:302 mins120311
TRVLTIRUVALLA02:3902:401 min129211
KTYMKOTTAYAM03:1703:203 mins155111
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN05:1005:155 mins217211
TCRTHRISUR06:1706:203 mins288211
SRRSHORANUR JN07:1507:205 mins321611
TIRTIRUR07:5808:002 mins366111
CLTKOZHIKKODE08:4708:503 mins407211
TLYTHALASSERY09:3809:402 mins475111
CANKANNUR10:1210:153 mins496111
KGQKASARAGOD11:1411:151 min582311
MAJNMANGALORE JN12:0512:1510 mins633111
UDUDUPI13:4813:502 mins714111
BTJLBHATKAL14:4614:482 mins828111
KAWRKARWAR16:1016:122 mins982111
MAOMADGAON17:1017:2010 mins1064211
PERNPERNEM18:1818:202 mins1143111
SNDDSINDHUDURG18:5618:582 mins1218111
RNRATNAGIRI20:5521:005 mins1398111
CHICHIPLUN22:2022:222 mins1504211
PNVLPANVEL02:3002:355 mins1760512
TNATHANE03:2803:302 mins1796812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye