22113 - LTT-KCVL BI-WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 0 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-KCVL BI-WEEKLY EXP - 22113 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to KCVL (KOCHUVELI). LTT-KCVL BI-WEEKLY EXP runs on Tue undefined . LTT-KCVL BI-WEEKLY EXP train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 16:55 hrs and arrives at KOCHUVELI at 20:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE17:1717:203 mins18711
PNVLPANVEL18:0518:105 mins53711
CHICHIPLUN21:3621:382 mins309111
RNRATNAGIRI23:0023:055 mins415311
SNDDSINDHUDURG00:4000:422 mins596112
PERNPERNEM01:1801:202 mins670112
MAOMADGAON02:1502:2510 mins750112
KAWRKARWAR03:2203:242 mins832112
BTJLBHATKAL05:0005:022 mins985112
UDUDUPI06:2006:222 mins1099212
MAJNMANGALORE JN08:0008:1010 mins1180112
KGQKASARAGOD08:5308:552 mins1231112
CANKANNUR10:1210:153 mins1317312
TLYTHALASSERY10:3310:352 mins1338212
CLTKOZHIKKODE11:3211:353 mins1406212
TIRTIRUR12:0812:102 mins1447212
SRRSHORANUR JN13:0513:1510 mins149212
TCRTHRISUR13:5714:003 mins1525112
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN15:2015:255 mins1597212
KTYMKOTTAYAM16:3216:353 mins1659212
TRVLTIRUVALLA17:0917:101 min1684312
CNGRCHENGANNUR17:1817:202 mins1693112
KYJKAYANKULAM17:5818:002 mins1714312
QLNKOLLAM JN19:0519:105 mins1755112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye