22112 - NGP-BSL INTERCITY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 25 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NGP-BSL INTERCITY - 22112 runs from NGP (NAGPUR) to BSL (BHUSAVAL JN). NGP-BSL INTERCITY runs on Mon Fri undefined . NGP-BSL INTERCITY train departs from NAGPUR at 07:20 hrs and arrives at BHUSAVAL JN at 17:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KSWRKALMESHWAR07:4207:442 mins24111
KATLKATOL08:1308:152 mins61211
NRKRNARKHER08:3708:392 mins86111
PARPANDHURNA08:5608:582 mins104111
MTYMULTAI09:4809:502 mins145211
AMLAAMLA JN10:0910:123 mins168311
BZUBETUL10:3310:352 mins191211
GDYAGHORADONGRI11:1611:182 mins227111
BBTRBARBATPUR11:2911:301 min239211
ETITARSI JN12:4512:5510 mins298211
BPFBANAPURA13:2113:221 min331111
TBNTIMARNI13:4213:431 min35911
HDHARDA13:5613:582 mins373211
KKNKHIRKIYA14:2314:241 min405211
CAERCHHANERA14:4814:502 mins436111
KNWKHANDWA15:4015:455 mins481211
NPNRNEPANAGAR16:2016:222 mins524111
BAUBURHANPUR16:4216:442 mins550111
BSLBHUSAVAL JN17:45----604311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye