22111 - BSL-NGP INTERCITY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 35 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSL-NGP INTERCITY - 22111 runs from BSL (BHUSAVAL JN) to NGP (NAGPUR). BSL-NGP INTERCITY runs on Sun Thurs Sat . BSL-NGP INTERCITY train departs from BHUSAVAL JN at 05:35 hrs and arrives at NAGPUR at 16:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSLBHUSAVAL JN--05:35--0811
BAUBURHANPUR06:1806:202 mins55211
NPNRNEPANAGAR06:3806:402 mins81111
KNWKHANDWA07:2707:303 mins123311
CAERCHHANERA08:0208:042 mins169211
KKNKHIRKIYA08:2808:291 min200211
HDHARDA08:5408:562 mins231211
TBNTIMARNI09:0909:101 min24611
BPFBANAPURA09:2909:301 min27411
ETITARSI JN10:5011:0515 mins307611
BBTRBARBATPUR12:0412:051 min365211
GDYAGHORADONGRI12:1112:132 mins377211
BZUBETUL12:4912:512 mins414111
AMLAAMLA JN13:1513:172 mins436211
MTYMULTAI13:3313:352 mins460211
PARPANDHURNA14:1314:152 mins501111
NRKRNARKHER14:2814:302 mins519311
KATLKATOL14:5314:552 mins545111
KSWRKALMESHWAR15:2315:252 mins581111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye