22108 - LATUR-CSMT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 25 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LATUR-CSMT EXPRESS - 22108 runs from LUR (LATUR) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). LATUR-CSMT EXPRESS runs on Mon Tue Thurs Sat . LATUR-CSMT EXPRESS train departs from LATUR at 22:30 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 07:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HGLHARANGUL22:4222:431 min11111
MRXMURUD23:0623:071 min3711
UMDUSMANABAD23:3023:322 mins80211
BTWBARSI TOWN23:5723:581 min116111
KWVKURDUVADI00:5300:552 mins154212
DDDAUND JN02:4502:505 mins2635,612
PUNEPUNE JN04:1004:155 mins338212
LNLLONAVALA05:1305:152 mins402212
KJTKARJAT05:5806:002 mins430212
KYNKALYAN JN06:4206:453 mins477712
TNATHANE07:0407:051 min497612
DRDADAR07:3007:333 mins521612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye