22104 - FD LTT SUPER FAST EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 5 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The FD LTT SUPER FAST EXP - 22104 runs from FD (FAIZABAD JN) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). FD LTT SUPER FAST EXP runs on Tue . FD LTT SUPER FAST EXP train departs from FAIZABAD JN at 23:55 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 05:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
FDFAIZABAD JN--23:55--0-11
ABPAKBARPUR01:1301:152 mins61-12
SHGSHAHGANJ JN02:2202:242 mins105-12
JNUJAUNPUR JN02:5302:552 mins138-12
MAYMARIAHU03:3703:392 mins163-12
JNHJANGHAI JN04:2304:252 mins192-12
ALDALLAHABAD JN06:3507:0025 mins252-12
NYNNAINI07:2007:211 min260-12
MKPMANIKPUR JN08:5809:002 mins351-12
STASATNA10:1010:199 mins429-12
KTEKATNI11:2511:305 mins527-12
JBPJABALPUR12:5513:005 mins618-12
ETITARSI JN17:1017:166 mins863-12
BSLBHUSAVAL JN21:3521:405 mins1170-12
JLJALGAON JN22:0822:102 mins1194-12
NKNASIK ROAD00:5701:003 mins1427-13
KYNKALYAN JN03:2703:303 mins1561-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye