22103 - LTT-FD EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 10 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-FD EXPRESS - 22103 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to FD (FAIZABAD JN). LTT-FD EXPRESS runs on Mon . LTT-FD EXPRESS train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 13:40 hrs and arrives at FAIZABAD JN at 17:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN14:2214:253 mins37411
NKNASHIK ROAD16:5817:002 mins171211
JLJALGAON JN19:3819:402 mins404311
BSLBHUSAVAL JN20:2020:255 mins42811
ETITARSI JN01:1001:2010 mins735312
JBPJABALPUR04:4504:5510 mins980512
KTEKATNI06:0006:055 mins1071212
STASATNA07:2507:3510 mins1169212
MKPMANIKPUR JN09:2509:272 mins1247212
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ11:4012:0525 mins135312
JNHJANGHAI JN12:5913:012 mins141212
MAYMARIAHU13:5013:522 mins1442112
JNUJAUNPUR JN14:2814:302 mins146612
SHGSHAHGANJ JN15:1615:182 mins1500212
ABPAKBARPUR15:5515:572 mins154412
FDFAIZABAD JN17:50----160512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye