20889 - HWH TPTY HUMSAFAR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 5 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH TPTY HUMSAFAR EXPRESS - 20889 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to TPTY (TIRUPATI). HWH TPTY HUMSAFAR EXPRESS runs on undefined . HWH TPTY HUMSAFAR EXPRESS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 12:40 hrs and arrives at TIRUPATI at 14:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--12:40--011
KGPKHARAGPUR JN14:2514:3510 mins11611
CTCCUTTACK18:5418:562 mins41511
BBSBHUBANESWAR19:3519:5015 mins44211
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN00:5500:572 mins82412
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM02:1002:3020 mins88412
RJYRAJAMUNDRY05:2205:242 mins108512
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN07:3507:5015 mins123512
OGLONGOLE09:1309:152 mins137312
NLRNELLORE10:5811:002 mins148912
RURENIGUNTA JN14:1314:152 mins161012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye