20840 - NDLS RNC RAJDHANI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 0 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS RNC RAJDHANI EXPRESS - 20840 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to RNC (RANCHI). NDLS RNC RAJDHANI EXPRESS runs on Mon Sat . NDLS RNC RAJDHANI EXPRESS train departs from NEW DELHI at 16:00 hrs and arrives at RANCHI at 09:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--16:00--01411
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL20:5521:005 mins440411
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN01:1501:2510 mins78612
DOSDEHRI ON SONE02:3002:322 mins904412
GAYAGAYA JN03:2303:263 mins989312
KQRKODERMA04:4004:422 mins106612
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY06:4006:455 mins1191212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye