20839 - RNC NDLS RAJDHANI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 40 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RNC NDLS RAJDHANI EXPRESS - 20839 runs from RNC (RANCHI) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). RNC NDLS RAJDHANI EXPRESS runs on Thurs undefined . RNC NDLS RAJDHANI EXPRESS train departs from RANCHI at 18:15 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 10:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY20:1020:155 mins115111
KQRKODERMA22:0222:042 mins24011
GAYAGAYA JN23:2123:243 mins316111
DOSDEHRI ON SONE00:1400:162 mins40212
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN01:4501:5510 mins51912
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL05:4505:505 mins866212
NDLSNEW DELHI10:55----13051612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye