20822 - SRC-PUNE HUSAFAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 20 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SRC-PUNE HUSAFAR EXP - 20822 runs from SRC (SANTRAGACHI JN) to PUNE (PUNE JN). SRC-PUNE HUSAFAR EXP runs on undefined . SRC-PUNE HUSAFAR EXP train departs from SANTRAGACHI JN at 18:25 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 02:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KGPKHARAGPUR JN19:5720:025 mins10811
TATATATANAGAR JN21:5522:005 mins24211
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR22:5022:522 mins30511
ROUROURKELA00:1500:205 mins40612
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN01:5501:572 mins50712
BSPBILASPUR JN04:4505:0015 mins71212
RRAIPUR JN06:2506:305 mins82212
DURGDURG07:2007:255 mins85912
GGONDIA JN09:1209:142 mins99412
NGPNAGPUR11:1511:205 mins112412
BSLBHUSAVAL JN16:3516:405 mins151612
KYNKALYAN JN22:4022:433 mins190712
PNVLPANVEL23:3523:405 mins194412
PUNEPUNE JN02:45----206413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye