20818 - NDLS-BBS VIA-SBPY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 0 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS-BBS VIA-SBPY - 20818 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to BBS (BHUBANESWAR). NDLS-BBS VIA-SBPY runs on Sun . NDLS-BBS VIA-SBPY train departs from NEW DELHI at 17:05 hrs and arrives at BHUBANESWAR at 20:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--17:05--011
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL21:4521:505 mins43711
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN01:5502:0510 mins77212
GAYAGAYA JN03:5804:013 mins97512
KQRKODERMA05:1905:212 mins105212
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO07:0007:055 mins114512
ANRANARA07:5808:002 mins121112
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR10:3510:372 mins135512
ROUROURKELA12:0012:2525 mins145612
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN14:2814:302 mins155812
SBPYSAMBALPUR CITY15:1515:172 mins160312
ANGLANGUL17:2017:222 mins175312
CTCCUTTACK19:2019:222 mins187012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye