20816 - VSKP-TATA WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 40 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP-TATA WEEKLY EXP - 20816 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to TATA (TATANAGAR JN). VSKP-TATA WEEKLY EXP runs on Sun . VSKP-TATA WEEKLY EXP train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 17:50 hrs and arrives at TATANAGAR JN at 09:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SCMSIMHACHALAM18:0618:082 mins811
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN18:5018:555 mins6111
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD19:5019:522 mins13011
PSAPALASA20:5020:522 mins20311
SPTSOMPETA21:1921:212 mins23511
IPMICHCHPURAM21:3521:372 mins25311
BAMBRAHMAPUR22:0022:055 mins27711
CAPCHATRAPUR22:2022:211 min29811
BALUBALUGAN23:0723:092 mins35311
KURKHURDA ROAD JN00:2000:3010 mins42412
BBSBHUBANESWAR00:5501:005 mins44312
MCSMANCHESWAR01:1001:122 mins44912
CTCCUTTACK01:3701:425 mins47012
JKPRJAKHAPURA02:2702:292 mins53412
SKNDSUKINDA ROAD02:4002:422 mins54112
HCNRHARI CHANDANPUR03:4403:462 mins60712
KDJRKENDUJHAR04:4004:455 mins65712
NYGNAYAGARH05:2705:281 min68912
BSPXBANSPANI06:0406:051 min71312
DPSDANGOAPOSI07:0007:011 min74712
CBSACHAIBASA07:5807:591 min80212
RKSNRAJKHARSAWAN JN08:2808:291 min82412
TATATATANAGAR JN09:30----86612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye