20815 - TATA-VSKP WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 35 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TATA-VSKP WEEKLY EXP - 20815 runs from TATA (TATANAGAR JN) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). TATA-VSKP WEEKLY EXP runs on Mon . TATA-VSKP WEEKLY EXP train departs from TATANAGAR JN at 13:00 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 04:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RKSNRAJKHARSAWAN JN13:3613:371 min4311
CBSACHAIBASA14:0214:031 min6311
DPSDANGOAPOSI15:0115:021 min11811
BSPXBANSPANI16:0416:051 min15011
NYGNAYAGARH16:4016:5010 mins17411
KDJRKENDUJHAR17:3017:355 mins20711
HCNRHARI CHANDANPUR18:2818:302 mins25711
SKNDSUKINDA ROAD19:3719:392 mins32211
JKPRJAKHAPURA20:1020:122 mins33211
CTCCUTTACK21:0821:102 mins39611
MCSMANCHESWAR21:3721:392 mins41711
BBSBHUBANESWAR21:5021:555 mins42411
KURKHURDA ROAD JN22:2022:3010 mins44311
BALUBALUGAN23:2223:242 mins51411
CAPCHATRAPUR00:0300:052 mins56812
BAMBRAHMAPUR00:2400:262 mins59012
IPMICHCHPURAM00:4700:492 mins61412
SPTSOMPETA01:0501:072 mins63212
PSAPALASA01:3301:352 mins66412
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD02:3002:322 mins73612
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN03:2803:302 mins80612
SCMSIMHACHALAM04:0904:112 mins85912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye