20814 - JODHPUR-PURI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
44 hrs 5 minsvia 42 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JODHPUR-PURI EXPRESS - 20814 runs from JU (JODHPUR JN) to PURI (PURI). JODHPUR-PURI EXPRESS runs on undefined . JODHPUR-PURI EXPRESS train departs from JODHPUR JN at 14:00 hrs and arrives at PURI at 10:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JUJODHPUR JN--14:00--011
MTDMERTA ROAD JN15:3215:375 mins10511
DNADEGANA JN16:1916:223 mins14911
MKNMAKRANA JN16:5116:543 mins19311
FLPHULERA JN18:3018:322 mins25811
JPJAIPUR19:2519:3510 mins31311
DPADURGAPURA19:4219:453 mins32011
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR21:3021:4010 mins44411
KOTAKOTA JN22:5523:0510 mins55211
VMAVIKRAMGARH ALOT01:1301:141 min73712
NADNAGDA JN02:2502:5025 mins77712
UJNUJJAIN JN03:5004:0010 mins83212
SJPSHUJALPUR05:2405:262 mins93512
SEHSEHORE05:5906:012 mins97712
BPLBHOPAL JN07:1007:2010 mins101512
HBJHABIBGANJ07:3207:342 mins102112
ETITARSI JN09:0509:1510 mins110712
BZUBETUL10:5911:012 mins121412
PARPANDHURNA12:1112:121 min130012
NGPNAGPUR14:2014:5030 mins140412
BRDBHANDARA ROAD15:4515:472 mins146612
GGONDIA JN16:4716:492 mins153412
RJNRAJ NANDGAON18:1218:142 mins163812
DURGDURG18:5018:555 mins166812
RRAIPUR JN19:3019:4010 mins170512
BYTBHATAPARA20:3320:352 mins176912
BSPBILASPUR JN21:3521:5015 mins181512
CPHIBH BUA22:3922:445 mins186812
SKTSAKTI23:0723:092 mins189812
RIGRAIGARH23:4723:525 mins194712
BRJNBRAJRAJNAGAR00:3800:402 mins200813
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN01:2001:4020 mins202113
SBPSAMBALPUR02:2502:4520 mins206913
SBPDSAMBALPUR ROAD02:5002:522 mins207113
RAIRRAIKAKHOL04:0604:082 mins214013
ANGLANGUL05:4505:472 mins222513
TLHDTALCHER ROAD05:5806:002 mins223713
DNKLDHENKANAL06:4306:452 mins228613
CTCCUTTACK07:5007:555 mins234313
BBSBHUBANESWAR08:3508:405 mins237013
KURKHURDA ROAD JN09:0509:105 mins238913
SILSAKHI GOPAL09:4009:422 mins241713

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye