20813 - PURI JODHPUR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
44 hrs 10 minsvia 42 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PURI JODHPUR EXP - 20813 runs from PURI (PURI) to JU (JODHPUR JN). PURI JODHPUR EXP runs on Thurs . PURI JODHPUR EXP train departs from PURI at 15:50 hrs and arrives at JODHPUR JN at 12:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SILSAKHI GOPAL16:0816:091 min16-11
KURKHURDA ROAD JN16:3516:405 mins44-11
BBSBHUBANESWAR17:0217:075 mins63-11
CTCCUTTACK17:3617:382 mins90-11
DNKLDHENKANAL18:3618:382 mins148-11
TLHDTALCHER ROAD19:2419:262 mins196-11
ANGLANGUL19:3819:402 mins208-11
RAIRRAIKAKHOL20:4820:502 mins293-11
SBPDSAMBALPUR ROAD21:4521:472 mins362-11
SBPSAMBALPUR22:0522:2520 mins364-11
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN23:2523:4520 mins413-11
BRJNBRAJRAJNAGAR23:5323:552 mins424-11
RIGRAIGARH00:4300:485 mins484-12
SKTSAKTI01:1901:212 mins534-12
CPHIBH BUA01:5001:555 mins565-12
BSPBILASPUR JN03:1503:3015 mins617-12
BYTBHATAPARA04:0804:102 mins663-12
RRAIPUR JN05:1005:2010 mins727-12
DURGDURG06:1506:205 mins764-12
RJNRAJ NANDGAON06:4106:465 mins795-12
GGONDIA JN08:3008:355 mins899-12
BRDBHANDARA ROAD09:3209:342 mins967-12
NGPNAGPUR10:5511:1520 mins1030-12
PARPANDHURNA12:3712:381 min1133-12
BZUBETUL14:0214:053 mins1221-12
ETITARSI JN15:5516:005 mins1328-12
HBJHABIBGANJ17:2317:252 mins1413-12
BPLBHOPAL JN17:5518:0510 mins1419-12
SEHSEHORE18:5718:592 mins1461-12
SJPSHUJALPUR19:3519:372 mins1502-12
UJNUJJAIN JN21:2521:3510 mins1606-12
NADNAGDA JN22:4523:1025 mins1660-12
VMAVIKRAMGARH ALOT23:3723:381 min1700-12
KOTAKOTA JN01:5002:0010 mins1885-13
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR03:4004:0020 mins1993-13
DPADURGAPURA05:4605:482 mins2117-13
JPJAIPUR06:1506:3015 mins2125-13
FLPHULERA JN07:2807:302 mins2179-13
MKNMAKRANA JN08:1608:193 mins2244-13
DNADEGANA JN09:0509:083 mins2288-13
MTDMERTA ROAD JN10:0310:085 mins2333-13
JUJODHPUR JN12:00----2436-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye