20810 - NED-SBP NAGAWALI BI-WEEK Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 55 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NED-SBP NAGAWALI BI-WEEK - 20810 runs from NED (NANDED) to SBP (SAMBALPUR). NED-SBP NAGAWALI BI-WEEK runs on Mon Tue undefined . NED-SBP NAGAWALI BI-WEEK train departs from NANDED at 16:35 hrs and arrives at SAMBALPUR at 19:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MUEMUDKHED17:0517:072 mins2311
BSXBASAR17:5818:002 mins8211
NZBNIZAMABAD18:2318:252 mins11111
KMCKAMAREDDI19:1419:151 min16311
SCSECUNDERABAD JN21:3021:5020 mins27211
KZJKAZIPET JN23:5323:552 mins40411
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN03:4003:5010 mins62112
EEELURU04:3804:402 mins68012
RJYRAJAMUNDRY06:0506:072 mins77012
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM10:1010:3020 mins97112
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN11:2511:305 mins103112
GPIGAJAPATINAGARAM11:5111:532 mins105312
VBLBOBBILI12:2512:272 mins108512
PVPTPARVATIPURAM TN12:4912:512 mins111112
RGDARAYAGADA13:4013:455 mins115612
MNGDMUNIGUDA14:3814:402 mins120912
KSNGKESINGA15:4015:422 mins128212
TIGTITLAGARH16:0016:1010 mins129512
BLGRBALANGIR17:0017:055 mins135912
BRGABARGARH ROAD18:1018:122 mins143412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye