20802 - MAGADH EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 45 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAGADH EXPRESS - 20802 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to IPR (ISLAMPUR). MAGADH EXPRESS runs Daily. MAGADH EXPRESS train departs from NEW DELHI at 20:00 hrs and arrives at ISLAMPUR at 14:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--20:00--01611
ALJNALIGARH JN22:1522:183 mins132311
TDLTUNDLA JN23:2523:283 mins210311
FZDFIROZABAD23:4123:432 mins226211
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN00:0000:022 mins246212
ETWETAWAH00:3800:402 mins302312
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL02:3002:355 mins440512
ALDALLAHABAD JN05:0505:105 mins6346,412
BDLVINDHYACHAL06:0406:062 mins716212
MZPMIRZAPUR06:1606:182 mins724212
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN07:3807:5315 mins78612
ZNAZAMANIA08:3008:322 mins831112
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN08:4508:472 mins844312
BXRBUXAR09:1209:142 mins880112
DUREDUMRAON09:2609:282 mins897112
BEABIHIYA09:5009:522 mins928112
ARAARA10:1110:132 mins949112
BTABIHTA10:2910:312 mins971112
DNRDANAPUR10:4910:512 mins988112
PWSPHULWARI SHARIF10:5710:592 mins992212
PNBEPATNA JN11:2511:5025 mins998112
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T11:5812:002 mins1001412
PNCPATNA SAHEB12:1212:142 mins1008112
FUTFATUHA12:3212:342 mins1020612
DNWHDANIYAWAN BZR H12:4512:472 mins1028112
HILHILSA13:1313:152 mins1041112
EKREKANGARSARAI13:2813:302 mins1053112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye