20801 - MAGADH EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 20 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAGADH EXPRESS - 20801 runs from IPR (ISLAMPUR) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). MAGADH EXPRESS runs Daily. MAGADH EXPRESS train departs from ISLAMPUR at 15:30 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 11:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
EKREKANGARSARAI15:4015:411 min10111
HILHILSA15:5315:541 min21111
DNWHDANIYAWAN BZR H16:1516:172 mins35111
FUTFATUHA16:3216:342 mins42611
PNCPATNA SAHEB16:4816:535 mins54211
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T17:0317:052 mins61311
PNBEPATNA JN17:1517:2510 mins642,311
PWSPHULWARI SHARIF17:3517:372 mins70111
DNRDANAPUR17:4617:482 mins73311
BTABIHTA18:0018:022 mins91211
ARAARA18:2118:232 mins113211
BEABIHIYA18:3718:392 mins13411
DUREDUMRAON19:0119:032 mins16511
BXRBUXAR19:2019:222 mins181211
GMRGAHMAR19:3619:382 mins20211
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN19:5319:552 mins218311
ZNAZAMANIA20:0820:102 mins231211
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN21:5422:0410 mins27111
MZPMIRZAPUR23:0723:092 mins334311
BDLVINDHYACHAL23:2023:222 mins342311
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ00:5200:575 mins42412
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL03:2003:255 mins618112
ETWETAWAH04:5604:582 mins755212
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN05:3505:372 mins811312
FZDFIROZABAD05:5405:562 mins831312
TDLTUNDLA JN06:3006:355 mins847212
ALJNALIGARH JN09:0009:055 mins925412
NDLSNEW DELHI11:50----10571512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye