20506 - NDLS - DBRT RAJDHANI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
44 hrs 50 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS - DBRT RAJDHANI - 20506 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to DBRT (DIBRUGARH TOWN). NDLS - DBRT RAJDHANI runs on Sun Fri . NDLS - DBRT RAJDHANI train departs from NEW DELHI at 09:25 hrs and arrives at DIBRUGARH TOWN at 06:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--09:25--011
MBMORADABAD12:1012:177 mins16711
BEBAREILLY13:4713:503 mins25811
LKOLUCKNOW17:2517:3510 mins49311
BSBVARANASI JN22:1522:2510 mins77611
BUIBALLIA00:3000:355 mins91612
CPRCHHAPRA01:5001:555 mins98112
HJPHAJIPUR JN03:0003:055 mins104012
BJUBARAUNI JN04:5005:0010 mins112812
BGSBEGU SARAI05:1605:182 mins114412
KIRKATIHAR JN08:3508:4510 mins130812
KNEKISHANGANJ10:0510:072 mins140412
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI11:5512:0510 mins149112
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR14:0714:092 mins161712
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR14:3014:322 mins163612
KOJKOKRAJHAR15:2615:282 mins171512
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON16:1516:172 mins174212
RNYRANGIYA JN17:4017:422 mins185212
GHYGUWAHATI19:0519:2520 mins189912
HJIHOJAI21:3521:372 mins203512
LMGLUMDING JN22:3022:322 mins208012
DPUDIPHU23:0623:082 mins211212
DMVDIMAPUR23:4523:527 mins214912
MXNMARIANI JN02:2502:3510 mins225713
NTSKNEW TINSUKIA05:0005:1010 mins241413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye