20505 - RAJDHANI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
42 hrs 35 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RAJDHANI EXPRESS - 20505 runs from DBRT (DIBRUGARH TOWN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). RAJDHANI EXPRESS runs on Mon Sat . RAJDHANI EXPRESS train departs from DIBRUGARH TOWN at 19:20 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 13:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NTSKNEW TINSUKIA20:1520:2510 mins4511
MXNMARIANI JN22:2522:3510 mins20211
DMVDIMAPUR00:2800:357 mins31012
DPUDIPHU01:1201:142 mins34712
LMGLUMDING JN01:5802:002 mins37912
HJIHOJAI02:4802:491 min42412
GHYGUWAHATI05:2505:4015 mins56012
RNYRANGIYA JN06:3106:332 mins60712
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON08:0808:102 mins71712
KOJKOKRAJHAR08:3808:402 mins74412
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR09:4009:422 mins82312
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR10:0510:072 mins84212
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI12:0512:1510 mins96812
KNEKISHANGANJ13:2013:222 mins105512
KIRKATIHAR JN15:1515:2510 mins115112
BGSBEGU SARAI17:4317:441 min131512
BJUBARAUNI JN18:5019:0010 mins133112
HJPHAJIPUR JN20:3020:355 mins141912
CPRCHHAPRA21:5021:555 mins147812
BUIBALLIA22:5022:555 mins154312
BSBVARANASI JN01:3001:4010 mins168313
LKOLUCKNOW06:0006:1010 mins196613
BEBAREILLY09:3209:353 mins220113
MBMORADABAD11:0211:075 mins229213
NDLSNEW DELHI13:55----245913

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye