20503 - RAJDHANI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
42 hrs 5 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RAJDHANI EXPRESS - 20503 runs from DBRG (DIBRUGARH) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). RAJDHANI EXPRESS runs on Fri . RAJDHANI EXPRESS train departs from DIBRUGARH at 19:50 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 13:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MRHTMORANHAT20:2320:241 min4111
SLGRSIMALUGURI JN21:3021:322 mins9511
MXNMARIANI JN22:2522:3510 mins14911
DMVDIMAPUR00:2800:357 mins25712
DPUDIPHU01:1201:142 mins29412
LMGLUMDING JN01:5802:002 mins32612
HJIHOJAI02:4802:491 min37112
GHYGUWAHATI05:2505:4015 mins50612
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON08:0808:102 mins66312
KOJKOKRAJHAR08:3808:402 mins69112
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR09:4009:422 mins77012
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR10:0510:072 mins78912
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI12:0512:1510 mins91512
KNEKISHANGANJ13:2013:222 mins100212
KIRKATIHAR JN15:1515:2510 mins109812
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN18:4018:455 mins130712
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN19:3019:4010 mins135912
HJPHAJIPUR JN20:3020:355 mins141312
CPRCHHAPRA21:5021:555 mins147212
BUIBALLIA22:5022:555 mins153712
BSBVARANASI JN01:3001:4010 mins167813
LKOLUCKNOW06:0006:1010 mins196113
BEBAREILLY09:3209:353 mins219613
MBMORADABAD11:0211:075 mins228613
NDLSNEW DELHI13:55----245313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye