20502 - ANVT-AGTL RAJDHANI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
41 hrs 40 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ANVT-AGTL RAJDHANI EXP - 20502 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to AGTL (AGARTALA). ANVT-AGTL RAJDHANI EXP runs on Thurs . ANVT-AGTL RAJDHANI EXP train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 19:50 hrs and arrives at AGARTALA at 13:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL00:2900:345 mins425-12
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN04:3304:4310 mins773-12
PPTAPATLIPUTRA07:5508:0510 mins976-12
BJUBARAUNI JN10:1510:2510 mins1085-12
KIRKATIHAR JN14:3014:5525 mins1264-12
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI18:0518:1510 mins1449-12
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR20:1520:205 mins1576-12
BPRDBARPETA ROAD22:3322:352 mins1748-12
RNYRANGIYA JN23:2923:312 mins1813-12
KYQKAMAKHYA00:1300:152 mins1854-13
GHYGUWAHATI00:3000:4515 mins1861-13
HJIHOJAI02:4002:422 mins1996-13
NHLGNEW HAFLONG06:0506:072 mins2130-13
BPBBADARPUR JN08:0008:2525 mins2201-13
NKMGNEW KARIMGANJ08:4808:502 mins2222-13
DMRDHARMANAGAR10:3010:322 mins2287-13
ABSAAMBASSA11:5011:522 mins2360-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye