20501 - AGTL - ANVT RAJDHANI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
40 hrs 50 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AGTL - ANVT RAJDHANI - 20501 runs from AGTL (AGARTALA) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). AGTL - ANVT RAJDHANI runs on Mon . AGTL - ANVT RAJDHANI train departs from AGARTALA at 18:30 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 11:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ABSAAMBASSA19:3119:332 mins6711
DMRDHARMANAGAR21:0521:072 mins14011
NKMGNEW KARIMGANJ22:2822:302 mins20411
BPBBADARPUR JN23:1023:3525 mins22111
NHLGNEW HAFLONG01:2801:302 mins29212
HJIHOJAI04:2604:282 mins42512
GHYGUWAHATI07:1007:2515 mins56112
KYQKAMAKHYA07:4007:422 mins56712
RNYRANGIYA JN08:1808:202 mins60812
BPRDBARPETA ROAD09:1509:172 mins67312
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI13:3513:4510 mins96912
KIRKATIHAR JN17:0517:3025 mins115312
BJUBARAUNI JN20:0020:1010 mins133212
PPTAPATLIPUTRA22:5023:0010 mins144112
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN02:2002:3010 mins164913
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL06:2506:305 mins198413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye