19806 - UHP-KOTA WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 35 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UHP-KOTA WEEKLY EXP - 19806 runs from UHP (UDHAMPUR) to KOTA (KOTA JN). UHP-KOTA WEEKLY EXP runs on Fri . UHP-KOTA WEEKLY EXP train departs from UDHAMPUR at 14:35 hrs and arrives at KOTA JN at 11:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JATJAMMU TAWI15:5016:0515 mins54111
KTHUKATHUA17:0517:072 mins130211
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT18:0018:1010 mins153111
JRCJALANDHAR CANT20:3520:405 mins266311
LDHLUDHIANA JN21:4021:5010 mins318311
UMBAMBALA CANT JN23:4523:5510 mins432611
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN00:3100:332 mins473212
KUNKARNAL00:5500:572 mins506112
PNPPANIPAT JN01:2401:262 mins540212
SNPSONIPAT01:5601:582 mins586112
NDLSNEW DELHI03:1003:4030 mins630912
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN03:5303:552 mins637612
FDBFARIDABAD04:1204:142 mins65812
MTJMATHURA JN06:1506:205 mins770312
BTEBHARATPUR JN06:4806:502 mins804312
BXNBAYANA JN07:2407:251 min846212
HANHINDAUN CITY07:4807:502 mins879112
GGCGANGAPUR CITY08:2508:305 mins9232,312
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR09:2009:222 mins987312
IDGINDARGARH09:4909:501 min1023212
KOTAKOTA JN11:10----1094312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye