19805 - KOTA-UHP WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 45 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOTA-UHP WEEKLY EXP - 19805 runs from KOTA (KOTA JN) to UHP (UDHAMPUR). KOTA-UHP WEEKLY EXP runs on Thurs . KOTA-UHP WEEKLY EXP train departs from KOTA JN at 14:30 hrs and arrives at UDHAMPUR at 12:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KOTAKOTA JN--14:30--0211
IDGINDARGARH15:1815:202 mins72111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR15:4615:482 mins108111
GGCGANGAPUR CITY16:4016:455 mins172111
HANHINDAUN CITY17:1817:202 mins216211
BXNBAYANA JN18:0318:052 mins249111
BTEBHARATPUR JN18:4018:455 mins291411
MTJMATHURA JN19:5520:005 mins324411
FDBFARIDABAD21:3921:412 mins437211
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN22:1522:3520 mins458411
NDLSNEW DELHI23:0023:2020 mins465311
SNPSONIPAT00:0400:062 mins509212
PNPPANIPAT JN00:5000:522 mins555312
KUNKARNAL01:1501:172 mins589212
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN01:4301:452 mins622112
UMBAMBALA CANT JN03:2703:358 mins66312
LDHLUDHIANA JN05:2205:3513 mins777312
JRCJALANDHAR CANT06:3506:383 mins82912
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT08:2008:255 mins942212
KTHUKATHUA08:5809:002 mins965112
JATJAMMU TAWI10:4010:5515 mins104112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye