19804 - SVDK KOTA WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 55 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SVDK KOTA WEEKLY EXP - 19804 runs from SVDK (SH MATA V DEVI KATRA) to KOTA (KOTA JN). SVDK KOTA WEEKLY EXP runs on Sun . SVDK KOTA WEEKLY EXP train departs from SH MATA V DEVI KATRA at 21:55 hrs and arrives at KOTA JN at 23:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UHPUDHAMPUR22:2322:252 mins25-11
JATJAMMU TAWI23:3523:4510 mins78-11
SMBXSAMBA00:1500:172 mins110-12
KTHUKATHUA00:5801:002 mins154-12
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT01:3301:385 mins177-12
MEXMUKERIAN02:1102:132 mins217-12
JRCJALANDHAR CANT03:4503:505 mins290-12
PGWPHAGWARA JN04:0304:052 mins307-12
PHRPHILLAUR JN04:2404:262 mins329-12
LDHLUDHIANA JN05:0005:1010 mins342-12
GILLGILL05:2005:222 mins350-12
METMALERKOTLA06:1106:132 mins387-12
DUIDHURI JN06:4107:0019 mins404-12
SAGSANGRUR07:1507:172 mins420-12
JHLJAKHAL JN08:5509:005 mins470-12
TUNTOHANA09:1109:132 mins483-12
NRWNARWANA JN09:3409:362 mins509-12
JINDJIND JN10:2010:255 mins542-12
ROKROHTAK JN11:3611:382 mins599-12
BGZBAHADURGARH12:0612:082 mins640-12
NDLSNEW DELHI13:3014:1545 mins671-12
FDBFARIDABAD15:1415:162 mins699-12
MTJMATHURA JN18:0018:1010 mins811-12
BTEBHARATPUR JN18:3818:402 mins845-12
BXNBAYANA JN19:0619:082 mins887-12
HANHINDAUN CITY19:3119:332 mins919-12
GGCGANGAPUR CITY20:1320:152 mins964-12
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR21:2021:222 mins1027-12
IDGINDARGARH21:4821:502 mins1064-12
KOTAKOTA JN23:50----1135-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye